Buy Online Susan Boyle - The Gift

Susan Boyle

The Gift CD Album

CD $7.99

Release Date: 09/11/2010

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

The Gift is the second album and first Christmas album by Scottish singer Susan Boyle.

1. Perfect Day
2. Hallelujah
3. Do You Hear What I Hear?
4. Don't Dream It's Over
5. The First Noel
6. O Holy Night
7. Away In A Manger
8. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
9. Auld Lang Syne
10. O Come All Ye Faithful